Categories
Purity

Flying kite with JESUS

String signifies Discipline/Control
Kite signifies Emotion /Self

We need to use STRING to control the KITE.
Likewise, we need to discipline/control our emotion or self so it won’t freely do its own destructive ways.

2 kinds of imagination:

  1. wild
  2. sanctified

Through WILD imagination, the wind of the evil spirit will carries you into unsanctified territories.

But through the SANCTIFIED imagination, the wind of the Holy Spirit carries you into the realms of God.

Related Reference: David and Bathsheba (2 Samuel 11:1-26)
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=2%20Samuel%2011-12%2C1%20Chronicles%2020&version=NIV

ToGodbetheglory!

By kristel jenny

Having Born Again Christian parents, I knew I was a born Christian. Yet, as I grow I started to doubt my faith "Am I just labelled as one after my parents...?"...GOD as a loving father to His children rescued my soul, reminds me from time to time that I am a Christian by HIS grace when He first called me; by faith I received HIM to take control of my life and my salvation and was baptize in 2004; bringing back HIS glory--I steadfast to become a witness of HIS words (corrections, warning, motivation, will, love,....)

One reply on “Flying kite with JESUS”

Thank you so much ❤️ for your kind words Dhinakaran madurai India

On Tue, Dec 1, 2020, 4:22 AM JESUS LOVES YOU (thedreamyactiveinertbrain) wrote:

> kristel jenny posted: ” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OXUzubyskb8 > String signifies Discipline/ControlKite signifies Emotion /Self We need to > use STRING to control the KITE.Likewise, we need to discipline/control our > emotion or self so it won’t freely do its own de” >

Like

Comments are closed.