GREAT PEOPLE IN HELL

 

My soul was crying by this testimony on heaven and hell. I heard of lots of versions which in some ways have their similarities, but what caught my attention is the mentioning of a particular church, she said, “Jesus warned leaders of the Assembly of God (church) to repent because they are in the secret cult.” Years ago, I dreamed about this church and God told me to get out from that church though I reluctantly did at first, but now hearing this as a confirmation to the dream God showed me about the church (AG) and the Holy Spirit prompting me to get out from that church which I obeyed years ago, does me no peace but concerned. The fact that there are a lot of dead church now, professing that they are of the Lord, but in fact, of Satan’s. Lord, have mercy on us.

Please do watch this testimony anyway and pray that the Spirit of Wisdom and Understanding shall enveloped you against confusion or unbelief.

We, indeed, could no longer live a double life, that at the same time as on Sundays we go to church but also go to bars/ night clubs nor sing worldly songs, watch soap operas, war movies, cartoons and play violent or all forms of video games and addictions and so on on weekends.

“So, because you are lukewarm, and neither hot nor cold, I will spit you out of my mouth.” – Revelation 3:16

To God be the glory!

Leave a Reply

