Dream today: Heaven and lake of fire

Screen-Shot-2015-03-01-at-3.05.53-PM.png

March 10, 2017 – My dream today from dawn to morning.

A. I was riding a public transit (jeep). When we reached the crossroads, the driver deceitfully U-turned to the wrong way. I contested, but he didn’t seem to hear. He smiled as devil. But, a supernatural power stopped the vehicle so I was able to get away and waited for the right vehicle.

(Wisdom: right vs wrong direction; right vs wrong person or partner/s; the enemy comes only to kill, steal and destroy)

B. I and my mom need to go to the bank. Then heading back from downstairs became hard for me since I had a baby boy and a grocery – (rice) on my arms to carry. Then there’s a spirit filled young lady who helped me. She took the baby from me and put it inside her bag with ease and my mom took the grocery and carried it for me.

That lady carried us to a place we didn’t know. After a long walk, we entered in an old building with pre-school at the ground floor and apartment in the second floor. We need to pass on the stairs which looked fanciful and well fabricated with decorations on the outside; however its foundation is not strong. As we reach the second floor, we‘re able to rest inside her comfortable room.

(Wisdom: Don’t judge by the external factors and the way to righteousness is hard, but once you reach on top, you’ll find rest)

  1. Heaven and lake of fire

Then, while we’re inside that room, I was caught into a place where all I could see is burning liquid fire. Few of us were there: Moses, Aaron, me, Nick Carter and other Backstreet Boys band singer, Britney Spears and a loved-one so dear to me). We’re sitting on a fire-resistant white, soft surface like a mat (I’m not sure what it was like a rubber or a very thick material that couldn’t be burned) suspended above the running lava or lake of fire as if from volcano. I could not see the ending, there’s no wall, like we’re inside a cooking pot. However, we didn’t feel the heat nor the mat got burned.

We’re dressed in white robes or gown. Some of us are radiating or glowing from the light that comes from our body.  This light is a sign, a deposit Holy Spirit inside us so we can’t be harmed, especially Moses and Aaron. Accidentally or some unseen hand pushed Aaron making him dived into the lava or lake of fire underneath us. But, he was not hurt nor burned because of his white gown and the light inside him. He got wet and climbed back as if he just dived from the swimming pool of water.

Suddenly, Jesus appeared from nowhere. He’s walking towards us as if in the bible as he walks on the water towards the boat of Peter and other 12 disciples’.  I was so excited to meet Him, but my heart is a mix of fear, love and excitement. He’s such a huge man, wearing a white robe/ gown like us.

The Holy Spirit spoke to me the reason why we’re there, in that horrifying place.  It was to purify us like gold purified through fire. When Jesus turned towards me, staring at me, He’s smiling and full of love. And, I was like a baby or an infant giggling to Him saying, “Hi Jesus!” But He said nothing. Instead, His aura changed as He turned to the other person sitting next to me (members of Backstreet boys). His face was full of compassion and sadness. We communicate with the language of heaven, not with words but with our minds and hearts, so we understood what He wanted to say.

U5drkFvFwvh1zGz5DKc3ZrdVD7mgTJ7_1680x8400.jpg

I understood that singers like them who particularly sing love songs break His heart, because those songs we’re not for Him. Even, Britney Spears who’s also there sitting with us were warned. But Jesus at that moment is so gracious and compassionate. He didn’t want anyone to be thrown into the lake of fire unprotected — those who were not wearing white robe or gown. Because obviously, if they will be submerged into the lake of fire, they’ll got burned. So Jesus gave them the grace; there’s still time to turn back to Him.

The last person I saw Jesus caught attention to was one of my loved-one. She came in as if she’s attending an interview wearing her best suit (blouse and pants) and bringing with her her laptop, Smartphone and pen. I don’t know what happened next.

(Wisdom: Those who love the world or the things of the world are enemies of God.)

Next. My spirit was carried to heaven. Then, I was flying in the sky. I could see very thick clouds and suddenly a particular picture appeared. It reads, “LOVE.” Not only that, it was meant LOVE and felt LOVE. Then I woke up from that dream. As I woke up, I pondered the vision I saw. Then I searched from the Bible scriptures that could support this great revelation, thinking were they biblical or not.

——

And…these Scriptures dawned on me.

 

Sufficient related Bible passages:

  1. 1 John 2:28– (Children of God)

And now, dear children, continue in Him, so that when He appears we may be confident and unashamed before Him at His coming.

  1. 1 John 3: 1-3 (AMP) Children of God Love One Another

“See what an incredible quality of love the Father has shown to us, that we would [be permitted to] be named and called and counted the children of God! And so we are! For this reason the world does not know us, because it did not know Him. Beloved, we are [even here and] now children of God, and it is not yet made clear what we will be [after His coming]. We know that when He comes and is revealed, we will [as His children] be like Him, because we will see Him just as He is [in all His glory]. And everyone who has this hope [confidently placed] in Him purifies himself, just as He is pure (holy, undefiled, guiltless).”

  1. 1 John 4:13-19 (NKJV) The Consummation of Love

“By this we know that we abide in Him, and He in us, because He has given us of His Spirit. And we have seen and testify that the Father has sent the Son as Savior of the world.  Whoever confesses that Jesus is the Son of God, God abides in him, and he in God.  And we have known and believed the love that God has for us. God is love, and he who abides in love abides in God, and God in him. Love has been perfected among us in this: that we may have boldness in the Day of Judgment; because as He is, so are we in this world. There is no fear in love; but perfect love casts out fear, because fear involves torment. But he who fears has not been made perfect in love.  We love Him[a] because He first loved us.”

To God be the glory!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

