Matters of heart

Very powerful preaching!

Romans 8:1

Proverbs 4:23

John 8: 44

REACT: This morning while I am in the bathroom relieving myself and taking a bath, a memory of a vision I have had at dawn today of this guy  I liked  years ago for so long, whom I already released for so long, suddenly created in me a confusion. I knew that it was not from the Lord. That vision of this guy? I know it was not from the Lord, because I remembered the heartache it created on me and after I released it, I was overjoyed and at peace. But, while inside our bathroom this morning, confusion again enveloped me, asking myself, “Why in the world had I got that dream?” I started to get confused at that moment.

1 Corinthians 14:33, “God is not the author of confusion, but of peace.”

The Holy Spirit immediately prompted me that the devil is just lying to me and that I need to do a prayer declaration resisting the devil, particularly the spirit of confusion. Then I started binding the spirit of confusion and talking to the devil, “Devil, you are a liar…away from me, you got nothing from me. Go back to where you belong, because you are already defeated.” Then I was released and got peace.

After that, the Holy Spirit prompted to me pray in the Spirit and sing a joyful song to the Lord which I easily did, accordingly. So good to yield in the Spirit of God.

And, I was just so happy that this coincides the revelation I got from the Lord! Thank you Jesus for the confirmation.

To God be the glory!

 

 

Leave a Reply

