Signs in the sky

Dream today from dawn to morning (February 8, 2017)

Today is the third day of my 5 days prayer and fasting from 9 am to 12 noon, wherein I need to hear from the Lord. It’s so frustrating that though from day one, without the aid of alarm clock I always woke up by supernatural hand, shook my body that made me leave my bed to start my task, ….it’s frustrating since I wasn’t able to wake up on time (9 am) today; I had a long dream. I want to share it with you.

  1. In the church, during altar call, I fall on the ground by a heavy anointing of the Spirit of God. This took all my heaviness in soul, body and spirit away. I totally surrendered by it and I felt so light like floating, had peace. Then, while I’m still down on the floor unable to move by my own, I was carried by the Spirit of God to draw nearer to the altar like a wind carrying my body like a feather…swiftly and gently.
  2. I went back to my Jerusalem, my birthplace. While riding a tricycle, we saw the sky turned dark. Then a form like tornado appeared far above us. It’s thick black, looked so gruesome though it does not carry wind to blow us away. It’s just a sign in the sky. Another sign appeared in the sky, another thick cloud with strange shape. I could clearly imagine it now while I’m writing this, which was also horrible.

The driver panicked, but I was calm. I knew he didn’t have personal relationship with Jesus. I started sharing. I said, “Do you know that in the last days, before the day of Jesus’ coming, signs in the sky will appear like the blood moon and what you just see now?”

3. We got a task to enter a village surrounded with water. It’s a poor village with really narrow roads. We rode a jeep and to enter that village we need to climb up the stairs. Our driver didn’t want to leave the vehicle so he pushed the vehicle with all his might to climb the stairs using his foot. But, surprisingly, I jumped off the vehicle and started pulling it with my bare hands. Where in the world had I got that strength? It was a hand of God.

4. One of my cousin, a sinner and an enemy of God was ministered by men of God, until he proclaimed that his heart is where the kingdom of God resides and that there is no other supreme being that what my friend’s God is sharing and that He is only to be praised and served.

SCRIPTURE READING:

The Signs of the Times and the End of the Age (Matthew 24: 29-31)

The Coming of the Son of Man

29 “Immediately after the tribulation of those days the sun will be darkened, and the moon will not give its light; the stars will fall from heaven, and the powers of the heavens will be shaken. 30 Then the sign of the Son of Man will appear in heaven, and then all the tribes of the earth will mourn, and they will see the Son of Man coming on the clouds of heaven with power and great glory. 31 And He will send His angels with a great sound of a trumpet, and they will gather together His elect from the four winds, from one end of heaven to the other.”

Wisdom:

I realize that it’s not good to put the move of the Holy Spirit in the box. We need not to follow a program like a robot, like this time or at this moment, I need to follow this and that, God is not a boring god. He wants His bride to have excitement everyday to wait on Him by providing new activities. It might be today, you’ll open up your heart to Him by only loving Him, praising Him, and tomorrow, He’ll let you just sleep and rest in His presence by talking to you through dreams. The next day, might also be different, He’ll let you go somewhere, in the mountains to wait on Him, or anything…..than just simply offering your prayer request to Him.

Jesus needs a personal relationship with you as much as we have. He needs our time as much as we need Him not just because He is the supplier of our needs. ..because without Him we our empty, void and incomplete.

To God be the glory!

 

 

Leave a Reply

