The best teacher!

The teaching of Jesus—the richest food and the tastiest.

Today, I remembered My first love.
He said, “Return to me you who hide in the cleft of the rock. Come up my bride.”
Lord Jesus, if my heart is not right with you then tell me.

How wonderful and sweet it is to talk with my Father!

I was reminded of my humble beginning…
Those we’re the days when I was so depressed and sick and wanted to die, days, weeks and months…perplexed, bewildered …and there He rescued me. I was left with videos of Jesus stories (animated version)…simple yet so helpful. Repeatedly, that CD plays as if it never stops from sunrise to sunset till I kiss my pillow to sleep. Each day I was dying, but every day I listened to it, as I watched it and as it slowly envelops my being, captivating my soul,then I was relive, revive or born again. Thank you for your teaching Lord. I could have been lost, but now I’m found.
#Jesus my healer.
#teachingofJESUS
#incomparable
#theBestTEACHER

to God be the glory!

Leave a Reply

