When I Look Into Your Eyes



When I look into Your eyes
I see the love that never dies
When I look into Your eyes
I see the love that gave my life

My heart is filled with joy and peace
Just looking up to You my King
When I look into your eyes
I see the love that never dies

When I look into Your heart
I see the grace, that keep me strong
When I look into Your heart
I see the grace that leads me on

And I stand amazed before You throne
I worship You and You alone
When I look into You eyes
I see the love that never dies

(I love singing this song!)

Anyone who has music video of this?

Leave a Reply

