POPE must be read as Peace Obeys Purity Enduringly

September 26, 2015–While waiting upon the Lord from 8:00 – 8:37 in the morning, I saw a vision. This was a consistent one.

Pope-Francis-I

First, Pope Francis wrestled with a man wearing all black but he was defeated.

Second, Pope Francis was inside an evacuation/ relief operation center. However, he did not act and looked loving, generous, gentle or compassionate. His aura is opposite to the way he used to looked like and act in front of many people. In fact, he pushed the people out, throwing them away, unwilling to help them. He had that irritation in his face looking at them.

Third, at different location, I saw a temple. Out from the main door came a procession in a synchronized movement full of treasure boxes. Innumerable… and with the procession the only person I saw was the Pope Francis. I can’t understand or know what those materials I see because this was the first time I saw this kind of stuff but as how I describe it, it looks like or similar but not close to treasured chest in ancient times like in the Pirates of the Caribbean movie. It maybe is made up of wood or metal, I don’t know but it’s a solid rectangular treasure chest…uncountable.

. . .

. .

.

Last week, while I waited upon the Lord, I saw a vision of people protesting on the streets…then the pope appeared. The angry mob turned towards him and hit him…out of anger. They continually were hitting him with objects they carried.

I don’t have any idea why the Lord showed me this vision because I already committed to continue to fast or abstain from TV, etcetera. I don’t want to be updated with current events for the meantime but I suppose this vision about the pope and the forwarded message were already news. I had not realized I still have phones on . . . [sigh].

Suddenly I remembered while in bed asleep still last week, I saw a night vision. I saw a bold number 18.

I asked the Lord for wisdom what that number was for. It could be number of days or an exact date, I thought.

Finally, the wisdom came. I had started my 7 days isolation, praying and fasting on the 7th of September, 2015 so I started counting 18 from that day…and so the 18th day from the 7th of September is September 25, 2015! Wow, I thought 2+5=7, is God’s perfect number…maybe God prepared a blessing for me on that day or maybe He wanted me to do something, so I need to wait on Him on that day.

A COINCIDENCE?

Same is true. On the 24th of September, I was led by the Holy Spirit to hear an audio preaching, this was a conference held in Israel and the prophetic speaker talked about Israel and suddenly I was prompted by the Holy Spirit to pray for Israel and Muslim brothers all over the world. I don’t know what to pray or how to pray for them so I just prayed in the Spirit then groaned and groaned.

Hours after that, my aunt came and told me, “Today is Israel’s New Year’s day.” I was amazed. In my mind, I thought, “Aunt, you just came to tell me that?”

At the same time, a prophet friend of mine sent me a forwarded message which says:

Ptr Lindsay Williams, emergency notice 2 all CHRISTIANS, 2 b aware today. The White House of AMERICA slowly neglected the BIBLE…the POPE announced to have a new world, all Roman Catholic obeyed unconditionally to have mark 666, this will be implemented on September 25, 2015, see Revelation 13: 16-18. Christians be Watchful, be prayerful and be in CHRIST…*Pls spread* (forwarded msg)”

I also learned from our neighbor that September 25th, 2015 was a Muslim holiday.

THOUGHTS TO PONDER:

While I was a little alarmed upon this message, the Holy Spirit told me to read my Bible and it was opened in Deuteronomy 31:6 which says, “Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; He will never leave you nor forsake you.”

But to the readers especially to those real Christians, we must not be comfortable enough with the world. What I mean is let us not settle with “it’s okay to fast but it’s also okay not to, it’s okay to pray for others but it’s also okay not to, I’ll just pray today and not tomorrow…or I’ll pray later, God can wait…” which is not good. God calls the church a house of prayer not a house full of programs and entertainment. Let’s push each other to God. Pray unceasingly means 24 hours a day, 7 times a week. If we don’t pray, we can’t make the angels work; we’ll lose the battle if we can’t move heavens to do something on our behalf.

Leave a Reply

