22nd National Prayer Gathering Day 3 Session 9: “RAISING UP AN END-TIME PROPHETIC COMPANY”

Speaker: Rev. Neville Johnson

Prophetic people need to manifest the nature of Jesus.

Ephesians 4:15 “Instead, speaking the truth in love, we will in all things grow up into Him who is the Head, that is, Christ.”

The Corinthian church moved in all the gifts of the Spirit but apostle Paul told them that they are still carnal and babes in Christ to be fed with milk and not yet with meat because they are still children in the Lord, they have not grown up.

It’s not what you do for the Lord that counts; it’s who you are that counts. It’s not how much you do for the Lord but it’s who you are. It’s not with your gifts but with the kind of a person you are. We have to grow up into that. It’s how much you have become like the Lord Jesus that counts. And your ministry is effective to that degree.

As prophetic people, it’s important that we grow up in all aspects of Him.

Matthew 7:22 “Many will say to me on that day, ‘Lord, Lord, did we not prophesy in your name, and in your name drive out demons and perform many miracles?’”

You’ll said, “We’ve done all these things in your name.” And then you stand before the gates of heaven and you’ve nothing to give the Lord. You didn’t have a relationship with Him. You’re still save maybe but you have no rewards in heaven. You have not been conformed in the image of Christ.

Your first and prime destiny is to become like Jesus. Anything you do come out of that and the effectiveness of what you do comes out of that.

When you finally get to heaven, you leave all your gifts at the door. I had this encounter with the Lord took me to the gates of heaven and I was watching different people coming in and they would come in, carried in with angels. I watched this man come and he had in his hands and arm full of gifts. They were gifts of the Spirits. He had them in his arms. He came to the angel in the door and the angel said, “Give me those.” and the angel took them and ask, “What else have you got?” and that Christian man looked at him, “All of these gifts, these are all my gifts.” the angels said, “No, these are not your gifts, these are the gifts of the Holy Spirit.” and with that, all those gifts vanished. Then he looked at this man and said while he took a book out, “Let’s see how much you’ve learn to love.” And he went through the book and he said, “Oh very little.” He called another angel and he said, “Take this man to the outer parts of paradise.”

Paradise is a massive place. Much of it is not even occupied. It is a huge place. People live in paradise. Some people live in the city of God, some people live surrounding the throne of God. Those who live in the outer skirts of paradise can’t even see the city of God. Are they happy? Yes, they’re happy. Are they in paradise? Yes, but their destiny had been squandered and their eternal responsibility has been wasted, had forfeited. You see, it’s not your gifts that God looks for, He’s looking for fruit.

When He raises up a prophetic army, He’s looking for fruit before He gives us authority. Now this is important because you have to qualify for authority in God, because if authority is not exercise with love and from a person who has a nature of love, it would be devastating. So we need to understand some of these things.

There are three things that are eternal: FAITH, HOPE, and LOVE

1 Corinthians 13:13 “Abide in faith, hope and love and the greatest of this is LOVE.”

The essence of the fruits of the Spirit can be distilled with one word: LOVE.

We need to take a fresh look to some of the values and what value we put on things. Gifts of the Spirit are wonderful but they are just gifts and are not yours. They are gifts of the Holy Spirit. You did not earn or qualify for them.

The Sermon on the Mount lays the conditions of who we are to become, what we are to become like.

Matthew 5:3-11 “Beatitudes or the beautiful attitudes.”

The Sermon on the Mount was a profound exposition of Kingdom qualities that we need to enter the kingdom and live in the kingdom and flow in God. Beautiful attitudes are really important. And this kingdom lures of what the king requires before he can give us kingdom authority.

Prophetic people have to produce the fruit of the Spirit before they can be given authority. It’s not how much power you have when you get to heaven. It’s not how many people you healed, it’s not how many times you prophesied, it’s how much you’ve learned to love. And that’s the only thing that counts. And so the Sermon on the Mount bring the cross into focused again.

Apostle Paul said that if you can prophesy, you can do all these things but if you don’t have love, what are you? A sounding brass. If you don’t have love, you are nothing. Nothing means nothing.

The prime role of the church, the prime role of the ministry is to bring people to the Lord and then encourage them and teach them to be conformed to the image of the Christ. The problem is the church tends to teach people doctrine, when they should fill them with deity. Should filled them with the qualities of God but we filled them with doctrine, we filled them with knowledge.

John 12:21

“The world will see me after I have gone, “Jesus said.” But they’ll see me in my disciples.”

They’ll see Jesus in you.

People who wanted to see Jesus they have to see Him in you. And you have to die to allow His life to be expressed through you. Does the world see Jesus in you? God is love. The question is: who are you? Everything God does is redemptive. He cannot do anything out of this one motivation of love. Everything that he does, even in judgment that has redemptive qualities. When His judgment come to the earth, simply because God wants the world to learn righteousness. It’s a redemptive thing. Everything that God does is redemptive and we need to come to the point of everything we do, everything we say is redemptive that brings life. It brings blessing.

Prophetic people is been raised in the earth but the level of authority they receive is governed by how much they become like Jesus.

Luke 9:54 “When the disciples James and John saw this, they asked, ‘Lord, do you want us to call fire down from heaven to destroy them?’ But Jesus turned and rebuked them.”

I went through a period of time when I was praying for authority and the Lord appeared to me in a dream. He said, “Neville, do you want authority?” I said, “Yes because you gave your disciples authority and I made some really good reasons why I wanted authority.” Then He said, “Alright, you got it.” And that was it. I got up the next day and I found an unusual thing happening to me. Every word that came out from my mouth came to passed. And everything you say is not good, you know. Neither is it the will of God, everything we say. And we say things without thinking, it came to pass. On the third day, I got down on my knees and I said, “God, take this away from me. I cannot handle this.” And He did but I learned the lesson.

How would it be if everything you say over the next 6 months came to pass? What a mess you would be in; and what a mess the people around you would be in; and what a mess your family would be in. Everything you say will come to pass. You lose your temper and said something…it came to pass.

God requires a level of love within us and the redemptive qualities within us before He can trust us with authority. The concept of God is very important. How we view God. Our concept of Him is extremely important. My concept of God is continually changing. God’s going to release His glory in the Philippines. It’s coming. It’ not if, it’s written, the glory of God, the goodness of God, the blessings of God are coming to the Philippines. God said to me, “Tell the people, ready or not, I am coming.”

So we need to start catching up a bit. I was thinking about the story of Moses. Moses had got a happy life now, he’s tending sheep, he’s out of Egypt, he’s happy, he’s married, he’s settled down and everything is fine and then he sees a burning bush. God speaks to him out of the burning bush. Moses’ life has turned up-side-down at that point because God said, “I want you to go back to Egypt and I want you to tell pharaoh, he had to let my people go.” And Moses said, “Yeah, right. You know I’m a wanted man in Egypt. My pictures in every police station in Egypt and you want me to go back there?” He said, “Well, that’s what I wanted you to do.” He just got this in his mind, we’ve got one old man, he’s eighty, and he has a stick. Well he can’t speak well and he’s an old man with a stick. So He told Moses, “Go to Egypt and confront pharaoh.” Moses said, “Send Aaron, let Aaron go, he can talk well.” So God keeps putting pressure on him. Moses said, “God, I don’t even know who you are. I don’t even know your name and you want me to go there into Egypt, one of the mightiest military armies in the world and you want me to go there to confront pharaoh? Who shall I say sent me?”

Exodus 3:11 Moses said, “Who am I that I should go to pharaoh that I should bring forth the children of Israel out of Egypt?” Moses is feeling very insecure at this point because he realizes that though he know this God, he really doesn’t know who’s talking to him. He’s very insecure because he’s losing this battle. God keeps talking, “You are to go…you are to go…” and so he’s feeling very insecure. Then God said this to him in

Exodus 3:13-14 “Moses said to God, ‘Suppose I go to the Israelites and say to them, ‘The God of your fathers has sent me to you,’ and they ask me, ‘What is his name?’ Then what shall I tell them?”

God said to Moses, ‘I AM WHO I AM. This is what you are to say to the Israelites: ‘I AM has sent me to you.’”

Moses is really having problems with this whole thing. He said, “What kind of a name is that? Tell them ‘I AM’ had sent you?”

God had never up to this point revealed who He really was. Moses got a problem now because he got several million people heading into a wilderness with no water, with no food. Moses background was pretty good because he has been brought in up in Egypt in pharaoh’s palace where they had the mentality: “we can do anything.” They never lose the battle. They build up pyramids; Moses was schooled in Geometry and all those kinds of things. He knew. That was his background. But he said, “This is really a difficult task. All of this million people, you want me to take care …without food and water?” But God was insistent.

Moses asked, “Who’s going to help me with this? Who’ll you going to send with me? I can’t do this.” Yet He said, “I know you by name and thou also found grace in my sight.” Moses said, “If I found grace in your sight, show me your way that I might know you, that I might find grace in your sight and consider this nation your people, they are not my people.” So he put in the whole thing back on God now. He’s addressing God saying, “If I found grace in your sight, you have to tell me now that you are going with us.” Moses was saying, “If you don’t go with me, I am not going.” Secondly, he says, “I need to know what you are like. What kind of a god you are.” and so God said, “My presence shall go with you and that I’ll give you rest.” Moses said, “Well if your presence goes with me, that’s fine because I’ve seen what you did with all of the plague. But I still don’t know who you are. I still don’t know what your name means.”

Moses goes on, “Go show me your glory, show me what makes you different from all the other gods. Show me what makes you so glorious of a god. I don’t know of what you’re like. I don’t know if you’re an angry god, I don’t know who you are; show me what makes you so special, so glorious.” So God responds to Moses by revealing His identity, what makes God who He is.

Exodus 33:19 “Ok Moses, I’ll make all my goodness to pass before you, I will proclaim of my name of the Lord before you, and I’ll be gracious of whom I’ll be gracious and I will show mercy on whom I’ll show mercy. You can’t see my face but I’ll put you in the cleft of this rock and I’ll show you my glory.”

Emphasis: “I’ll make all my goodness to pass before you. And I will proclaim the name of the Lord to you.” God is now linking His name to His character, to who He is. He said, “I am all of these things.”

Exodus 34:5-7

The Lord is God, the Lord, the compassionate and gracious God, slow to anger, abounding in love and faithfulness, maintaining love to thousands, and forgiving wickedness, rebellion and sin. Yet He does not leave the guilty unpunished; He punishes the children and their children for the sin of the fathers to the third and fourth generation. ”

God was saying, “Moses, do you want to know who I am? I am all of these things…I am goodness, I am mercy, I am long-suffering, I am gentle, I am all of these things, keep my mercy for thousands, forgiving iniquities and transgressions, I am long suffering, I am abundant in goodness, that’s who I am..And that’s what my name means. I AM all of these things.

We have a hazy understanding of what the glory is. The glory of God is just a manifestation of the goodness of God. When you are manifesting the love of God, light comes out of you, it comes from your spirit and that spiritual light comes through your body and it comes out and it clothes you. When you manifest the love of God, when you manifest love, joy, peace, long-suffering, these lights and colors and smells comes through you. And it forms a cloud around you. That’s why the bible said that the glory of the Lord is going to rise, it’s not going to come down on you, but it’s going to rise from the inside of you because you’re manifesting the nature of God, His name is upon you.

And as God said, “I proclaim all of these things,” the cloud is there. When we see the cloud of glory in a meeting, often I see a cloud of glory, what is that? It’s a manifestation of the goodness of God in your midst. It’s what He is emanating–love, joy, peace, long-suffering, gentleness, goodness, faithfulness, all those things. That’s God present in His nature in a form of a cloud.

God shared His character with Moses, His character, His attributes, that made up of who He is. The more I get to know the Lord, the more I know how kind He is. He is the kindest person I have ever met. Unbelievably kind. People have this concept of God, you know, ‘Oh they’ll judge you.’ He forgives, He’s good, He’s long-suffering, He can be totally trusted, and the thing we have been granted of the privilege of using His name, the name in His son Jesus. We have been granted the privilege to use His name to dispense His goodness into a dying world. That’s what the name of Jesus means. It’s His character. It’s His goodness. We have been granted the responsibility and the right.

This generation will taste the goodness of who God is through you. It will be through God’s people. Deliverance and healing and infinite blessing will be presented to this world by a people who know His name. And the world will see Jesus; this last generation will have a visitation of Jesus in every nation, in every tribe, in every tongue through His people. They will see Jesus in you. They will experience the power of Jesus through you. They will experience healing and miracles of Jesus through you, His name will be upon you. The glory of God, the goodness of God is going to be seen across this nation. This is not going to be some sovereign glory coming from heaven that will happen but that not what’s going to change the people.

When He’s going to bring His glory to this nation, there are people that will stand upon his feet and start to manifest Jesus to this world. There’s going to be calamities. And you’re going to be there to pick up the pieces. You’re going to be there to pick them up and heal them. You show them who Jesus is. You bring Jesus to them.

I had a vision many years ago of a nuclear explosion. It was in Russia. But in this vision I saw, people in the spirit were taking people to the Lord and they were healing people who had radiation sickness. Many of them would have died. But these people were there healing them. God took some people in there and healed many, not all but many who had radiation sickness and would have died. They went in Spirit and healed them.

We’re going to go in flesh now when this tragedy is going to come in the earth. You’re going to pick them out in the rubble, stand upon your feet and say, “In the name of Jesus be healed!” and you’re going to raise the dead because many will be dead.

When this judgment is on the earth, the people will learn righteousness. This is disaster-relief from the church of Jesus Christ on the earth. These judgments are redemptive. They’re going to condition the people to accept the Lord. Christ in you is the only hope in this generation. That’s the hope of glory coming to this world. The glory of the Lord shall arise upon you; shall be seen upon you. The multitudes shall come into the kingdom of God.

Let me tell you a vision I had in October 2010. I got up one morning. I made a cup of coffee. I sat down and put the coffee down and ask the Lord, “What’s for today Lord? What do you want to say?” and suddenly I was standing on a beach and I looked down on my feet and I looked for on my coffee and it’s all gone. I was standing on the beach. And I thought, “Lord, what is this all about?” and when I said that, suddenly I was standing on a boat far out to see. I thought, “This is all happening too quick for me. I’m on the boat now” and the Lord is standing on the boat. And I watch Him. His all nature’s beautiful. He opens His chest and pulled something out and I looked at it. It was a sextant , an instrument to measure where you are at sea, it’s before the time of satellites. And I thought, “Well if He does know the position, we’re in big trouble here.” And He took a bearing of the horizon and I know it’s difficult because I did a course on navigation and because we’re going as missionaries into the Pacific and we have to sail boats on our own. And so I took this course and you have to take a bearing on the horizon.

And the boats going up and down and soon as you hit the rays, you go click and then you take another bearing on a star and it’s going up and down and then you click. I thought, “Am I dreaming or am I awake?” I looked at the star and said, “I know that star. That star is Venus, a very bright star in the morning.” I thought, “That’s interesting.” Venus is known as the day’s star. And I notice that the ark of the sextant had 14 segments to it, that’s interesting.

Then the Lord looked at me and He said, “The time spoken of in the Word regarding the morning star is beginning on this day.” and my mind was running through the Scriptures to put it together.

The morning star…” He said, “…will arise over the next 14 years and become brighter and brighter. I will arise in my people like never before and evening time will be light.”

That was in Zechariah 14:7. “It will be a unique day, without daytime or nighttime—a day known to the Lord. When evening comes, there will be no light.”

Transfiguration…” He said, “…will start in many of my people and they will truly become light in this world.”

He accorded a scripture in Matthew 5:14 “You are the light of the world. A city on a hill cannot be hidden.”

He said, “Now…” and He said it three times. “Now you are the light of the world.” I looked at all of this and my mind was tracking scriptures and I thought about this. I went to ask the Lord a question. And I was back in my armchair in my coffee. I thought, “Lord, you could have waited 3 more seconds.”

But then I began to look into the Scriptures.

2 Peter 1:19 “And we have the word of the prophets made more certain, and you will do well to pay attention to it, as to a light shining in a dark place, until the day dawns and the morning star rises in your hearts.”

I looked at it and thought, “Oh that’s what this was all about speaks of the day coming when the day star, morning star is going to arise within our heart in a very different way.

2 Peter 1:16 “We did not cleverly invented stories when we told you about the power and coming of our Lord Jesus Christ, but we were eyewitnesses of his majesty.”

Jesus was transfigured as Peter said, “We saw this.” He shone and was transfigured and something happened to Him. Peter said, “We have not made this up. This is not some strange prophesy. It’s a sure word of prophesy and it’s going to happen in His people when that day dawns. It will then start to arise in their heart and we’ll see right down to the age, right down to this generation, what’s going to happen to us which is very different.

He said, we were eye-witnesses of this. When that voice came from heaven, we heard it.

This next feast, the feast of tabernacles, from now on the day’s star is starting to arise. There’s going to be a light and a power within you starting to arise which will begin to transform a work within you. There’s going to be a transfiguration. See transfiguration was not just for Jesus, we are following in His footsteps. He was the patterned Son. We are the sons that follow. Transfiguration is going to begin to take place within us.

Matt 17:1-2 “After six days Jesus took with Him Peter, James and John the brother of James, and led them up a high mountain by themselves. His face shone like the sun, and His clothes became as white as the light.”

Why is that in the Scripture? Because this is going to happen to God’s people at the end of the 6th day. We are living at the end of the sixth day now. We’re living at the end of 6000 years from Adam. The days are thousand years and Peter went on to say so we got a clear picture.

2 Peter 3:8 …that one day with the Lord is a thousand years and a thousand years are like a day.”

We now are living at the end of the sixth day. And the day star is arising. And as it is arising not as an external anointing but it is going to explode within us. It is an internal thing that is triggered which begins to come through us. It came right through the body of Jesus, His skin glowed and His clothes begun to glow. Something happened to Jesus on the inside and it reached critical mass and blown.He was transfigured.

It will start slowly within us and it has a lot to do with manifesting the love, becoming love, becoming the fruit of the Spirit. It has nothing to do with spiritual gifts, this has to do with love, this has to do with who you are until it reach a point that Jesus will say, “This is my beloved son.” then something changes within us. Jesus was totally different after that. If you’ll look at the life of Jesus after that, we have time for it, but if you’ll look at the life of Jesus after this experience, He was different and you’ll be different. This is where we are headed. His skin began to shine. When Moses came down from the mountain, his face was shining. When Steven was martyred, he looked at the heaven and his face was shining as if he looked like an angel.

Resurrection life reaches its fullness within the Lord Jesus Christ.

John 11:25 “Jesus said to her, ‘I am the resurrection and the life. He who believes in me will live, even though he dies; and whoever lives and believes in me will never die. Do you believe this?”

We see we spiritualize that. We said, “That (scripture) has spiritual meaning.” You know, when we don’t understand something we tend to spiritualize it. Theologians do that all the time. He said in a very plain, black and white English in our bible that “Whosoever liveth and believeth in me shall never die.” then He said, “Do you really believe this?” Do you believe God’s going to have a generation that will not die? You can lay your life down but no one can take it from you. That’s the Lord’s permission.

What happens when that light within us which is critical mass explodes within us outwards with slow explosion? As it passes through our bodies, it renews every cell in our body. It eradicates every bad cell. It rearranges the cells. It passes through our soul, our body and these people stand on their feet totally healed if they were crippled, if they have an amputation, that leg will instantly go back, the cells in their bodies will be changed. They will stop aging. The cells will continually renew from that point. The brain cells will be renewed. Our understanding will go through…that is the power of God perfect in His bride. He’s coming for a perfect bride body, soul and spirit. Not just soul and spirit, you know, it’s a body.

Transfiguration is on God’s calendar for His church. And this was the most exciting things that I’ve ever known. That’s why Jesus said, “Do you really believe this?” Paul said that the last enemy that all of us have to overcome is death. There have been generations after generations after generations which never overcame this enemy but Jesus said, “There’s going to be one generation who’ll still be alive by my coming. They will overcome death.”

In the darkest hour of this planet, God’s people will be light. Jesus will first come in His people before He comes for His people. We have to manifest the name of God, who He is to one last dying generation. We have to bring His goodness, His compassion, His love to a world plagued with tragedies, hunger and starvation, plague with all of these things. Saviors shall arise, the bible says, come from mount Zion, the son of righteousness.

Malachi 4:2 “But for you who revere my name, the sun of righteousness will rise with healing in its wings. And you will go out and leap like calves released from the stall.”

Malachi saw that “…with healing in his wings” totally transforming us.

I have seen visions of the army of the Lord where they were completely invincible to anything. The light around them just killed everything that was coming against them. This is the army of the Lord, but the sun of righteousness is going to arise with healing within us. This is not the rapture. This happens before the rapture. This is the army of the Lord that Joel saw. This is for those who will press in to the Lord.

Morning star began to arise.

Revelation 2:25 “Only hold on to what you have until I come.”

Luke 21:11 “There will be great earthquakes, famines and pestilences in various places, and fearful events and great signs from heaven.”

The Lord Jesus said there’ll be earthquakes in diverse places, famines, pestilences, fearful sights, great signs from heaven,

Earthquake in Japan. God spoke to me in early 1970s that there’s going to be an earthquake in Japan with 9.1 magnitude. So every time there’s an earthquake I looked at it and say, “Oh that’s not it…that’s not it…that’s not it…” and then there came an earthquake with 9.1 on the rectos scale with a tsunami. God told me back in the 70s, “When that happens, the world will never be the same again. It will have a ripple effect on the economy of the world, collapsing the economy again, it will be like a stake in the ground, and from now on things will change. The world will never be the same again.”

And I talked to the Lord about this vision back in the 70s, and I said, “Lord, that’s a big statement, ‘the world will never be the same again.” He said, “…the world will never be the same again, the economies of the world will never be the same again and there will be a continuous chain reaction of earthquakes in the earth that will not cease until I return and the church shall begin to arise into a new day.”

I have waited for nearly 40 years for this to happen.

And the invitation to this generation is He wants to give you the bright and morning star.

When Jesus took those three measurements, one on the horizon and one for the star and then He took the time. You need these factors to plot the positions. And everything is lined up and that lined up when that earthquake hit Japan. Why that thing happened? I don’t know but God told me that it will never be the same again.

God is love. Who are you? What is your name? The bible said, “God will put His name on our foreheads.” God cannot trust you with authority unless there’s a high level of manifestation of love in your life because you’ll do great damage if you have authority and misused it. Do you know when you’re given an authority God does not take it back. It can’t be misused and what you’ll saying will come to pass. If you have a high level of authority good or bad, in God or not in God, it will happen. Authority is a frightening thing and it can only be exercised in the will of God and out of a pure heart of love wanting to redeem people. It is not there for judgment. It is there for redemption to save much people alive.

You are called to save much people alive. And when these calamities increase in the earth, God wants you to be there not just to see it but to rescue the people.

It’s going to be bad out there, darkness will cover the earth but the glory of the Lord shall rise upon you and harvest shall come to you. It will come to you. And the glory of the Lord shall be seen upon you because of what’s emanating from you. How many of you here heard about John J. Lake?

John J. Lake, a great man of God, great healing ministry was in South Africa. There was a deadly plague crossing the nation of Africa. People were dropping like flies and just dying and then he went into the midst of this to pray with people and so he was told, you can’t come in here, you’ll die, you have not been inoculated and you’re not authorize to come in here. The man is dying at his feet and so he took some of the foam from that dying man’s mouth, held it in his hand and said, “Put it on to your microscope.” There’s a plague but the whole thing just died within his hand. Then he went around that whole camp praying for the sick and they were healed. Some of the dead were raised. That is what you have to do in the coming days. That’s who you are. Who are you?

Do you know, we say if we have love we have this fruit of the spirit, we have peace but you only have what you can hold under pressure. It’s easy to have these things when everything’s going nice but when someone crosses you, betrays you, what’s going on in your mind? ‘I’m going to kill that guy…’ come on! I know you people, you’re just like me. When your mind, listen to me, I was told this in heaven by Enoch. When your mind and the words that you speak lose the power to hurt anyone then God will allow you to walk with those who walk at the high realm of His presence. You hurt anyone when you think bad about the person, because you just don’t think bad about the person, you said something out when you think something bad about person. If I think bad about you, I emanate something against you, right? Because it’s not just words. There is a power; there is a light that comes out of me if I think bad of you. Then demons get into that beam of light, negative light and attack that person. And all you just have to do is to think bad. If I’m jealous of you, that jealousy emanates from me as a color, sound, light, it’s negative, it’s bad, and it will hit you and its demonic spirit then has the ability to enter that and attack you of what I have emanated.

How you think about people is very important. That’s why we have to bless, bless, bless, bless everyone. Bless your children. And when your mind and your mouth lose the power to hurt, you find your place among the high realms who walk with God.

God gave the priests in Numbers 6 a prayer that they would have prayed over the people and He said, “If you pray this prayer, I will put my name on the people.” His name is His goodness, I AM kind, loving, caring…He said, if you pray this prayer, I will put my name on the people.

Number 6:22-27 “The Lord said to Moses, ‘Tell Aaron and his sons, ‘This is how you are to bless the Israelites. Say to them:

The Lord bless you and keep you;

The Lord make His face shine upon you and be gracious to you;

The Lord turn His face toward you and give you peace.

So they will put My Name on the Israelites, and I will bless them.”

To God be the glory!

Leave a Reply

