Never Be Out of Step

You’re so timely at including some useful worthy verses here. Yesterday, I was trying to look for the verse that best inspires me to use in the current article I’m writing. You’re like an angel sent from above.
Blessings! 🙂

set your paths straight

EPSON MFP image

Children are a heritage from the Lord, offspring a reward from him. Like arrows in the hands of a warrior are children born in one’s youth. Blessed is the man whose quiver is full of them. Psalm 127:3-5

Meanderings:

…This is the scripture that I sent a year or so ago to a friend whose first child, a son, had just been born. Though I am a mother of teenage sons, I have many friends who are having babes for the first time. A girlfriend of mine is getting ready to have her second child; she thinks it is going to be a boy. She asked me the other day, how do you do it? Raising sons that is….well, I can only say that raising children, particularly in this day and age, is and will be the hardest job you will ever love.

I have no special personal wisdom…

View original post 950 more words

Leave a Reply

