Holy Spirit’s words for today

Today the Lord spoke to me to tell you about something important. He loves you so. He don’t want you to work with unhappy heart, complaining and having self-pity. I’m not speaking for myself for I myself is also weak and have lots of flaws. But if GOD commands, either you tremble to heed on His words or tremble of guilt for not listening and doing what He wants you to do. His voice is ever so strong and imperative that I almost cry of fear for a possible consequence if I delay on obeying his command today. TO BE ACCOMPLISHED TODAY as it was clearly stated. My heart was pounding and I started to feel being choked out of fear. So I started to write this only heeding what the HOLY SPIRIT had been dictating on what to write—-no more, no less. —this is for you! You must be so important!

Again, I am not speaking for myself, whether you believe it or not, I am only telling you what the Holy Spirit wants me to tell you. From now on, repent from your sins. Make you heart clean. Be happy since not all are privileged as you.

Always pray before you go to work for guidance for the day at hand. Also, pray before you sleep~~to be thankful of His blessings and keeping you safe. Don’t condemn or disobey your parents. Our Lord is a living GOD and He know what is in your heart. He is willing to listen to you.

3 thoughts on “Holy Spirit’s words for today

  1. “From now on, repent from your sins. Make you heart clean. Be happy since not all are privileged as you.
    Always pray before you go to work for guidance for the day at hand.”

    This runs so deep into me. My heart is weeping. A timely reminder – in work – play – living. Thank you so much. Thank you, thank you. Praise God that you are obedient in being His hands and feet in a very dark world. Hugs.

    1. We Christians must encourage one another…in the same way, we must also reach out to others who don’t know God yet.
      Thank you for doing so. You also encouraged me today with your warm and affectionate words. God bless you more!

Leave a Reply

